Glebe Public School

A quality education in a caring environment.

Telephone02 9660 4549

Our staff

Glebe Public School Staff 2023

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Leadership Team


Dep. Principal (Instructional Leader)

Assistant Principal Curriculum and Instruction

Stage 1 Assistant Principal

Stage 2 Assistant Principal

Stage 3 Assistant Principal

Bryce Walker

Rondelle Ryan

Todd Mackie

Jessamy Rush

Karissa Pedron

Kane Wheatley

Teaching Staff

Kangaroo Paw - Kindergarten

Bunya - Kindergarten

Banksia - Year 1

Eucalyptus - Year 1

Waratah - Year 2

Myrtle - Year 2

Lilly Pilly - Year 3/4

Kurrajong - Year 3/4

Paperbark - Year 3/4

Tea Tree - Year 5

Flame Tree - Year 5

Boronia - Year 6

Wollemi - Year 6

India Evans

Phyllis Bird

Kyol Blakeney

Caitlin Walsh/Bernadette Boehm

Rebecca Barnes

Tobias Louch 

Karissa Pedron

Megan McCullough

Marc Barthes

Erinn Panaretos

Kane Wheatley 

Maddison Woodward 

Timothy Watts

Learning and Support Team / Relief from Face to Face Staff (RFF)

Learning and Support Teachers

EALD/Learning Support Teacher 

Drama Teacher - RFF

Teacher Librarian - RFF

Helen Michael/Dominique Chedel 

Debra Marks 

Kevin Beakey

Paula Callen

School Administration and Support Roles

School Administrative Manager

School Administrative Officer

School Administrative Officer/ Community Liaison Officer

School Administrative Officer

School Administrative Officer (library)

School Learning Support Officer

School Learning Support Officer

School Learning Support Officer

School Learning Support Officer

Aboriginal Education Officer 

General Assistant

School Crossing Supervisor 

Danielle O'Connor

Eliza Johnston 

Caitlin O'Keeffe-White 

Julia Brovedani

Joan Seller

Anita Vaughan 

Isaac Wallis 

Danielle Liang

Hugo Rose

Wendy Buchanan

Mohommad Alam

Fay Prentice

Information and Communication Technology 

ICT Support Officer

Kane Wheatley